关于私人股本ab11660

私人股本是一个通用术语,用来描述对非上市公司的投资。投资可以直接到各个公司时间可以从公司启动到成熟阶段,已经建立的公司,可以直接通过类似于直接资本投入或者类似资本的投入,如夹层或可转换债券进行投资。一般来说,私人资本投资主要有两个类型:杠杆方式的收购(“杠杆收购”);和早期阶段,扩张或风险资本投资(“风险资本”)。杠杆收购交易通常是体量更大的和更少的风险比相对于风险资本交易来说。



杠杆收购利用杠杆原理的特性,以达到用最少的资本要求带来最大的资本回报率。在投资期间的策略是偿还债务和增加公司的总价值,因此资产的价值增长和公司本身和一般市场整体是不成比例的。这些投资通常通过首次公开发行(ipo)或通过贸易销售的方法来转让退出市场。

为了维持重要的杠杆效应和能够增加公司的价值,有吸引力的杠杆收购目标通常会展示结合以下特性:强大的管理团队,稳定的现金流,利润率提高的潜力,低成本支出需求;固定资产比例高;强有力的竞争地位,和良好的发展前景。

我们目标的为高速增长的企业提供金融咨询服务。莫夏夫私人资金可以一次性直接投资1000万澳币到公司,无论是从公司自己的资本金还是从合作关系的投资人。投资可以来源于新的资本或销售现有股权。

莫夏夫私人基金迎合企业的需要寻求资产筹集超过1000万澳元。


莫夏夫私人基金其投资抱有积极的期望,希望我们的投资机会不仅仅是资产增值更加能有大于这个的附加价值。

莫夏夫私人基金灵活投资要求面对不同的行业,然而,并不代表我们会投资到某些业务,没有证明其产品或服务的商业潜力。企业是否现有产品或服务的收入,如果业务目前没有盈利,起码能够确定一个潜在的盈利能力,这是我们对投资企业的起码要求。

莫夏夫私人基金希望长期投资到有优秀的商业前景的公司,以及后续每年进行少量的跟进投资

About Private Equity ab11660

Private equity is a generic term used to describe investments in unlisted companies. Investments can be in companies ranging from start-up operations to mature, established companies and can be in the form of straight equity or equity-like capital, such as mezzanine or convertible debt. Broadly speaking, there are two main categories of private equity investment: leveraged buyout acquisitions ('LBOs'); and early stage, expansion or venture capital investments ('venture capital'). LBO transactions are typically larger and less risky than venture capital transactions.

LBOs utilise significant levels of leverage so as to minimise the equity requirement and maximise the returns on equity. The strategy over the investment period is to pay down debt and increase the total value of the company, so that the value of the equity increases disproportionately to that of the company and the general market as a whole. These investments are usually exited via an initial public offering or via a trade sale, depending on market conditions at the time.

In order to sustain significant leverage and be in a position to grow the value of the company, attractive LBO targets will usually demonstrate a combination of the following attributes: strong management teams; stable cash flows; profit margin improvement potential, low capital expenditure requirements; high proportion of fixed assets; strong competitive position; and good growth prospects.

We target the capital and financial advisory requirements of high-growth businesses. Moshav Private Funding can make direct investments of up to $10 million, either in its own capacity 'on balance sheet' or by arranging a syndicate of investors. Investments can be for either new capital or the sale of existing shares.

Moshav Private Funding caters to the needs of businesses seeking equity raising of greater than $10 million.

Moshav Private Funding takes an active interest in its investments and is specifically looking to identify investment opportunities where it can add value beyond simply the provision of capital.

Moshav Private Funding has a flexible investment mandate in respect to industry, however, it will not make an investment in a business that has not proven the commercial potential of its product or service. Invariably, this requires existing product or service revenues and, if the business is not currently profitable, the ability to identify a clear path to profitability.

Moshav Private Funding looks to make long term investments in businesses with outstanding commercial prospects, and accordingly, anticipates making a small number of investments each year