优先级的抵押贷款

 

定义抵押贷款

 

根据英美财产法,抵押贷款发生在一个所有者(通常是不动产的持有人)抵押他的不动产作为担保物或担保贷款。因此,房地产抵押贷款是一种对抵押物的制约,但是因为大多数抵押贷款是为了产生新的现金借贷,抵押贷款这个词已经成为不动产作抵押贷款的通用术语。

 

与其他类型的贷款一样,抵押贷款同样有个贷款利率,利率收益将在规定的时间内摊销的时间,通常30(私人抵押贷款通常利息仅为1 - 3)所有类型的不动产,通常,担保的抵押贷款,利率应该是反映银行的风险。

 

抵押贷款是在许多国家使用的主要机制为私人购买住宅物业的所有权。商业抵押贷款见独立的文献。虽然术语和精确的形式将不同国家跟国家之间,但是基本部分往往是相似的:

 

抵押贷款是承诺抵押一个不动产给贷款人以获得一个抵押贷款资金的过程。虽然抵押贷款本身不是一个债务,而是一个债务的证明。是对土地所有权的转移,从拥有者到贷款方,所有权会在抵押贷款的条件满足或者履行的情况下转还回土地的拥有者。换句话说,抵押贷款是贷款人对借款人的借款的一个抵押保障。

.

这个词来自古法语“死亡承诺“,显然意味着承诺会结束(死去)当义务被履行或抵押品赎回权被取消。

 

莫夏夫私人基金提供针对不动产的优先级的抵押贷款产品在新南威尔士州,昆士兰州,西澳,南澳以及维多利亚州。

私人抵押贷款”(通常被称为律师的贷款),在澳大利亚已经有一个多世纪。通过莫夏夫私人基金你可以进入覆盖全澳洲的律师和个人投资者的网络——如果你有一个商用、农用或特殊类别的不动产那么传统机构(银行,房屋抵押贷款协会等)不会接受和/或任何纳税申报记录不能支持贷款那么私人抵押贷款可能是更适合你的选择。

优先级贷款.

次级贷款.

平等贷款

警示贷款

单纯贷款

First Ranking Mortgages

Definition "Mortgage"

According to Anglo-American property law, a mortgage occurs when an owner (usually of a fee simple interest in realty) pledges his interest as security or collateral for a loan. Therefore, a mortgage is an encumbrance on property just as an easement would be, but because most mortgages occur as a condition for new loan money, the word mortgage has become the generic term for a loan secured by such real property.

As with other types of loans, mortgages have an interest rate and are scheduled to amortize over a set period of time; typically 30 years (Private Mortgages are usually interest only for 1-3 years). All types of real property can, and usually are, secured with a mortgage and bear an interest rate that is supposed to reflect the lender's risk.

Mortgage lending is the primary mechanism used in many countries to finance private ownership of residential property. For commercial mortgages see the separate article. Although the terminology and precise forms will differ from country to country, the basic components tend to be similar:

A mortgage is the pledging of a property to a lender as a security for a mortgage loan. While a mortgage in itself is not a debt, it is evidence of a debt. It is a transfer of an interest in land, from the owner to the mortgage lender, on the condition that this interest will be returned to the owner of the real estate when the terms of the mortgage have been satisfied or performed. In other words, the mortgage is a security for the loan that the lender makes to the borrower.

The term comes from the Old French "dead pledge," apparently meaning that the pledge ends (dies) either when the obligation is fulfilled or the property is taken through foreclosure.

Moshav Private Funding offers Private First Ranking Mortgages secured on real estate in New South Wales (NSW), Queensland (QLD), Victoria (VIC), South Australia (SA) and Western Australia.

"Private Mortgages" (often referred to as solicitors’ loans), have been common in Australia for over a century. Via Moshav Private Funding you have access to a network of solicitors and individual investors Australia wide – if you have a commercial, rural or specialised property that the institutions (banks, building societies etc.) won’t touch and/or no tax returns to support a loan then a Private Mortgage may suit you or your client.

First Ranking Private Mortgages from Moshav Private Funding.

Second Ranking Private Mortgages from Moshav Private Funding.

Equitable Mortgages

Caveat Mortgages

Mere Mortgage