什么是私人抵押贷款?

 

私人贷款通常被认为是最古老的抵押贷款的形式。这是金融中介的类型,相比于银行和类似的机构,借款人和投资者有更直接的关系。在通常的银行贷款业务来讲,投资人存款到银行,借款人从银行贷款。投资者只是从银行获得非常少的回报率,同时也不知道任何关于投资的资金去向和借款人的情况。

传统意义上,私人借贷是在一个非银行的环境下运行的,个人投资者提供具体贷款项目所需的资金。在其最简单的形式,可能会有一位投资者为一个借款人提供资金。

私人贷款和传统银行在澳洲都是被严格监管的,但是由不同的政府监管机构。私人贷款是在某些情况下(只有当它属于管理的投资计划制度内)由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)监管,而银行是由澳大利亚审慎监管机构(“APRA”)监管。最简单的交易是不用被ASIC或者APRA所监管的。

 

你知道吗?

私人贷款也被称为律师基金私人抵押贷款,在ASIC引入前的投资计划管理监管制度之前是由律师负责运作抵押贷款基金的。


莫夏夫私人基金提供一系列的优先级私人抵押贷款,次级抵押贷款以及未注册抵押贷款(也称为平等抵押贷款)在新南威尔士州,昆士兰州,西澳,南澳以及维多利亚州。


请拨打我们的电话1300 361 883或给我们发电子邮件。

 

短期贷款

私人借贷矩阵

联系莫夏夫

 

 

莫夏夫私人基金是私人贷款市场的领军企业,提供优先级,次级抵押贷款,以及针对建筑项目的优先级,次级贷款,警示贷款和结构化的初级贷款等。

What is Private Lending?


Private lending is commonly referred to as "the oldest form of mortgage lending". It is a type of financial intermediation where the borrower and the investors have a more direct relationship than usually applies with a bank or similar financial institutions. In the usual banking relationship, the investor deposits funds with the bank and the borrower obtains finance from the bank. The investor is paid a conservative rate of return and has no knowledge of the particular loans that the deposit is funding.

Traditionally, private lending has operated in a non-bank environment, where individual investors provide the capital required for specific loans. And in its simplest form, there may be one investor providing the capital for one borrower.

Both private lending and traditional banking are regulated prudentially in Australia, but by different government regulators. Private lending is in certain cases(only when it falls within the managed investment scheme regime) regulated by the Australian Securities & Investments Commission ("ASIC"), while the banks are regulated by the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority ("APRA"). Transactions in its simplest format are not regulated by ASIC or APRA.

Did you know...?

Private Lending is also known as "Solictor Funding" or "Private Mortgages" as Solictors used to run larger morgage funds before the introduction of the Managed Investment Scheme regulation by the ASIC.
Moshav Private Funding offer a range of Private Mortgages such as First Ranking Mortgages, Second Ranking Mortgages or unregistered (also known as equitable mortgages) in NSW, QLD, SA, WA, and VIC.
Call us on 1300 361 883 or email us.

 

Short Term Loans

Private Lending Matrix

Contact Moshav Private Funding

 


Moshav Private Funding is a leading facilitator of Private Mortgages in Australia. We offer a range of Private Mortgage products including First Ranking Mortgages, Second Ranking Mortgages and Caveat Mortgages